The Light of Christmas


Song List:

  1. Joy To The World
  2. The Little Drummer Boy
  3. O Come, Emmanuel
  4. Oh, Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Angels We Have Heard on High
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Silent Night

Only 3 left in stock

SKU: MG-LOC-CD Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.