Sweet Hour of Prayer


A group of sacred classics with full orchestra. As stated by Boyd K. Packer, ? able to be devoured in more than one way ?.


Out of stock

SKU: MG-SHOP-CD Category:


Song List:

  1. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  2. O Divine Redeemer
  3. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked
  4. Come, Come Ye Saints/ I Stand All Amazed
  5. Consider The Lilies
  6. The Lord?s Prayer
  7. Hatikvoh ( The Hope )
  8. Abide with Me Tis Eventide/ Abide With Me
  9. A Patriotic Medley ? America The Beautiful, Battle Hymn of the Republic, Exodus


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.