SKU SPP2 Categories ,

Sacred Piano Preludes v.2 Songbook (Digital Download)



Sacred Piano Preludes v.2 -?Arranged by Marvin Goldstein

Click on the songs to purchase individual copies.

  1. There is Sunshine in My Soul Today
  2. Did You Think to Pray?
  3. Let Us Oft Speak Kind Words
  4. More Holiness Give Me
  5. The Lord is My Shepherd
  6. Precious Savior, Dear Redeemer
  7. Nearer My God to Thee
  8. Come Unto Jesus
  9. Where Can I Turn for Peace?
  10. Rock of Ages
  11. You Can Make the Pathway Bright
  12. Sweet Hour of Prayer


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.