My Favorite Songs (2 Disk Set)


Double CD piano solo 17 tracks varied composers.


Out of stock

SKU: MG-MFS-CD Category:


Disc 1:

  1. He Hears Me
  2. Hold On. The Light Will Come
  3. Paper Dream
  4. Jesus Was No Ordinary Man
  5. Sailing On
  6. His Hands
  7. Oh Lord, My Redeemer
  8. I?ll Build You a Rainbow
  9. I Walk By Faith

Disc 2:

  1. Like A Lighthouse
  2. Greater Than Us All
  3. Line Upon Line
  4. The Olive Tree
  5. Consider The Lilies
  6. You Can Believe in Christ
  7. Jesus? Love Is Like a River
  8. Window to His Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.