Marvin Goldstein Sampler


12 tracks from varied Marvin Goldstein CDs solo piano and piano with orchestra


Out of stock

SKU: MG-MGS-CD Category:


Song List:

  1. Families Can Be Together Forever
  2. Like a River
  3. Consider The Lilies
  4. Israel, Israel God is Calling
  5. When He Comes Again
  6. Come Follow Me/ Lord, I Would Follow Thee
  7. Be Still My Soul
  8. Our Savior?s Love
  9. I Heard Him Come
  10. I Walk by Faith
  11. Silent Night
  12. You?re Not Alone


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.