Marvin Goldstein, Pianist Vol. 3


1995 varied pop

Out of stock

SKU: MG-MGP3-CD Categories: ,


Song List:

  1. Medley ? A Man from Snowy River
  2. Hill Street Blues
  3. Chariots of Fire
  4. Medley ? Barry Manilow
  5. Medley- Fiddler on the Roof
  6. Medley ? The Sound of Music
  7. Wind Beneath My Wings
  8. Classical Gas
  9. A Patriotic Medley ? America The Beautiful, The Battle Hymn of The Republic, Exodus


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.