Marvin Goldstein ? Collection of Sacred Music 12 CD Pack


Product Description

Marvin Goldstein?s Collection of Sacred Music is the ultimate compilation of your favorite hymns and worship music. The collection features nearly 200 songs on 12 full-length CDs. CDs include ?Hymns of Praise,? ?Sacred Preludes,? ?Children?s Song Book? and more! Each collection comes in a colorful and organized disc holder allowing for convenient carrying and organization. Get yours today and take advantage of our single and bundle pricing as well as free shipping!

In stock

SKU: MG-CSM-CD Category:


What?s Included

12 CDs:

  • Popcorn Popping
  • A Gift of Love
  • A Spirit of Love
  • Children?s Song Book
  • Count Your Blessings
  • Hymns of Praise
  • Hymns of Worship
  • A Musical Companion
  • Sacred Preludes
  • Inspirational Notes
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • The Greatest Gift (Christmas)

Great Value!

The Collection of Sacred Music is a $100 value for just $19.95 and receive free shipping.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.