Solo piano and woodwinds by Daron Bradford ? brilliant duet improve on the spot in 8 hours. ? I called Daron on a Saturday and asked him to record with me on Monday. No rehearsal. No forewarning of the tunes we?d be making up. 2013

In stock

SKU: MG-IMP-CD Categories: ,


Song List

  1. Tunnel Vision
  2. Waltz of the Toys
  3. Desert Dancing
  4. No Worries
  5. Searchful Journey
  6. Funky Blues
  7. Avante
  8. On The Lake
  9. The Call
  10. Flutey Blues
  11. Irish Sketch
  12. Up & Down


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.