Hymns of Praise


A Collection of 15 Sacred Songs

Only 4 left in stock

SKU: MG-HOP-BOOK Category:


Song List:

  1. Now Let Us Rejoice
  2. Redeemer of Israel
  3. High on the Mountain Top
  4. Israel, Israel, God Is Calling
  5. Come, Rejoice/ Rejoice, The Lord is King
  6. We Thank Thee, O God, for a Prophet/ Come Listen to a Prophet?s Voice
  7. Praise to The Man
  8. O Ye Mountains High/ For the Strength of the Hills
  9. Saints, Behold How Great Jehovah/ Praise God, from Whom All Blessings Flow
  10. God of Our Fathers, Whose Almighty Hand/ Come, Come, Ye Saints


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.