Friends & Brothers, Billy Dean, Thurl Bailey and Marvin Goldstein


A Unique Blend of Gospel Favorites with Marvin Goldstein, Billy Dean and Thurl Bailey

Out of stock

SKU: MG-FAB-CD Category:


Song List:

  1. I Am A Child of God
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. My Lord What a Morning
  4. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  5. Let Them Be Little (first recording ever of this Country hit)
  6. How Great Thou Art
  7. I Need Thee Every Hour
  8. Go Tell It On The Mountain/ Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  9. Go Down Moses
  10. In The Garden
  11. America The Beautiful/ God Bless America


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.