Slide background

"Unbelievably Entertaining Composer & Pianist"
Available for concerts, conferences & corporate events

Wounded Warrior – Performed by Billy Dean and Co-Produced by Marvin Goldstein

Inspiring & Motivational

“… you have inspired me to practice more and learn so I too may share and lighten someone else’s day.”

Cynthia S.
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

“I was overwhelmed with the spirit like I have never felt before … You made my week and my life. I look forward to future opportunities to hear you perform.”

Lee C.
Lehi, Utah

Entertaining Audiences the World Over

“Your talent for music is immense, and your wit and sense of humor are refreshing … It was a blessing in our lives.”

Shauna H.
Calgary, Canada

“My name is Natasha G, I am from Kiev, Ukraine … about five months ago I arrived in America … It was a miracle for me to be in your concert … I very, very, very like your music and your sense of humor.”

Natasha G.
St. Louis, Missouri

“Marvin Goldstein can play beautiful things on the piano. He is able, with his magnificent talent, to play any and all music for any and all groups. Marvin is one of the most seasoned and accomplished performers on the planet. He is a world-class talent with a lot to spare.”

Orrin Hatch
US Senator/Songwriter, Utah

Marvin Portrait - by wall

Contact Marvin Goldstein

1 + 3 = ?